Additionals and accessories

Transfer Station

The universal transfer station for RFID installations is a highly practical tool which enables any user to independently transfer existing credit from the old “purse” to the new “purse”. In the event of system changes, this process of reposting is extremely important. The device supports various combinations and provides precise billing via the transactions effected as a total (EVADTS) or via individual transactions. The data can be read out via cable, IrDA or GSM. The device can be maintained remotely. The GSM modem with SIM card required for this is integrated as standard.
Variants: RFID, Dual, RFID plus

Short Manual, Software – in the download area

Money Box-The universal housing

The universal housing is the perfect solution for simple and inexpensive retrofitting of payment systems for OCS coffee machines. The housing can be equipped with a DeLight RFID cashless system, MDB coin acceptor and fits on all coffee machine types. The fixation on the side panel of the machine can be done on both sides, according to the available space. The coins can be emptied simply by folding down the front panel.
The housing is available in 3 versions: bar + cashless, only bar, only cashless.

Easy Cash Bill

The Easy Cash Bill side housing can be placed ideally on the left or right on a TableTop machine. Due to the elegant design and its compact size, it is an attractive addition to any TableTop coffee machine. Thnaks to the bank note reader a separate loader may be avoided. Charging of the tags is done right next to the coffee machine. Der easy Cash Bill is very flexible, because all common MDB-cashless systems and Bill readers may be mounted.

 

Option215

Option215 serves as an extension for all special applications that require parallel signals.
The option can be used for the devices DIVA2 Base or LeX.

Data Sheet – in the download area

miniPOS

The miniPOS device allows the upgrading of data media in a served environment. Typically, the employee pays the loading amount in cash directly in the office area. The badge is handed out to the person operating the device.

In addition, the data carriers can be devaluated.

 

IR Eye for EVADTS data readout

All DIVA2 products already have an internal IrDA interface. This is located next to the connection cable for the vending machine interface. If the device is mounted inside the vending machine, the accessibility of this IrDA interface may be limited.

This problem is solved by the new product IR Eye. The remote head with IR sensor can be mounted anywhere inside or outside the machine. The mounting is very easy thanks to a 12mm thread.

The IR Eye can be retrofitted to all DIVA2 systems.

MDB/BDV Monitor

Because there are unfortunately still occasional incompatibilities in the communication between MDB devices, one is often forced to record the protocol.

Unfortunately, not all tools on the market are very reliable.
We recommend the system from IF-Tools: a universal tool for all types of protocols.
To be able to record MDB or other vending protocols, you need an additional level converter.

The MDB/BDV Monitor converts MDB and the older Executive interface to RS232. Thus the current loop levels are “readable” by any analyzer that can record RS232.

Hilfsmittel und Zubehör

Die universelle Umbuchstation

Die universelle Umbuchstation für RFID Installationen, ist ein sehr praktisches Hilfsmittel, um jedem Anwender das selbstständige Umbuchen vorhandener Guthaben von der bisherigen „Geldbörse“ auf die neue „Geldbörse“ zu ermöglichen. Bei Systemwechseln ist dieser Prozess des Umbuchens sehr zentral. Das Gerät unterstützt verschiedene Konstellationen und liefert eine genaue Abrechnung über die getätigten Transaktionen als Summe (EVADTS) oder über Einzeltransaktionen. Die Daten können über Kabel, IrDA oder GSM ausgelesen werden. Das Gerät kann aus der Ferne gewartet werden. Das dafür benötigte GSM Modem mit SIM Karte ist standardmässig integriert.
Varianten: RFID, Dual, RFID plus

Kurzanleitung, Software – im Download-Bereich

Money Box-Das universelle Anbaugehäuse

Das universelle Anbaugehäuse ist die perfekte Lösung für die einfache und kostengünstige Nachrüstung von Zahlungssystemen für OCS Kaffeemaschinen. Das Gehäuse kann mit einem DeLight RFID Lesesystem + MDB Münzprüfer bestückt werden und passt an alle Kaffeemaschinen Typen. Die Fixierung an die Seitenwand der Maschine kann beidseits erfolgen, entsprechend den verfügbaren Platzverhältnissen. Die Kasse ist mittels kann durch Abklappen der Frontplatte einfach geleert werden.
Das Gehäuse ist in 3 Varianten lieferbar: Bar + Cashless, nur Bar, nur Cashless.

Easy Cash Bill

Das Beistellgehäuse kann ideal an eine TableTop-Kaffeemaschine links oder rechts gestellt werden. Aufgrund des eleganten Designs und der geringen Abmessungen ist es eine attraktive Ergänzung zu jeder TableTop-Kaffeemaschine. Durch die Ausstattung mit einem Geldscheinleser kann auf einen separaten Aufwerter verzichtet werden. Die Aufwertung der Tags erfolgt direkt neben der Kaffeemaschine. Der Easy Cash Bill ist sehr flexibel, denn es können alle gängige MDB-Cashless-Systemen und Geldscheinlesern eingebettet werden.

 

Option215

Option215 dient als Erweiterung für alle Spezialanwendungen, die parallele Signale erfordern.
Die Option kann für die Geräte DIVA2 Base oder LeX verwendet werden.

Datenblatt – im Download-Bereich

miniPOS

Das miniPOS Gerät erlaubt das Aufwerten von Datenträgern in einem bedienten Umfeld. Typischerweise bezahlt der Mitarbeiter den Ladebetrag in Bar direkt im Bürobereich. Der Badge wird an die Person ausgehändigt, welche das Gerät bedient.

Zusätzlich können die Datenträger entwertet werden.

 

IR Eye für EVADTS Datenauslesung

Alle DIVA2 Produkte verfügen bereits über eine interne IrDA Schnittstelle. Diese befindet sich neben dem Anschlusskabel für die Automaten Schnittstelle. Wenn das Gerät im Innern des Automaten montiert wird, ist möglicherweise die Zugänglichkeit dieser IrDA Schnittstelle eingeschränkt.

Dieses Problem wird durch das neue Produkt IR Eye gelöst. Der abgesetzte Kopf mit IR Sensor kann an jedem beliebigen Ort innerhalb oder ausserhalb des Automaten montiert werden. Die Montage gestaltet sich dank eines 12mm Gewindes sehr einfach.

Das IR Eye kann bei sämtlichen DIVA2 Systemen nachgerüstet werden.