Desk Reader

DeDesk

The compact desktop reader enables any RFID data carriers to be read and written by their host system. This allows POS applications and other PC applications to be easily integrated into every new or existing RFID environment. The DLL supplied can be installed in a Windows-PC-based host system extremely quickly. It supports all important technologies (LEGIC, MIFARE Classic, DESfire and Plus) with well-known data structures that are available on the market.

DeDesk Wall

This version is used if the reader is to be screwed onto a wall, for instance so that it can show information about the account using a display (information terminal). In terms of the electronics, the reader is the same as the DeDesk and DeDesk OEM versions – it only differs in terms of its mechanics. The cable is guided upwards out of the device as standard; however, it can also be guided out downwards upon request

DeLight Desk

The compact desktop reader enables any RFID data carriers to be read and written by their host system. This includes POS, vending machines, coffee machines and PC tools for a wide range of applications. . The reader can be controlled via a DLL or via a serial communication protocol.

DeDesk

Mit dem kompakten Tischleser können beliebige RFID Datenträger von Ihrem Hostsystem gelesen und geschrieben werden. Damit lassen sich Kassenapplikation oder andere PC Anwendungen einfach in jede neue oder bestehende RFID Umgebung integrieren. Die mitgelieferte DLL lässt sich sehr schnell in ein Windows-PC gestütztes Host-System einbauen.Sie unterstützt alle wichtigen Technologien Legic, Mifare Classic, Desfire und Plus mit den bekannten Datenstrukturen auf dem Markt.

DeDesk Wall

Diese Variante kommt zur Anwendung, wenn der Leser an eine Wand geschraubt werden soll, z.B. um über ein Display Informationen zum Konto anzeigen zu können (Infoterminal). Der Leser entspricht elektrisch den Varianten DeDesk und DeDesk OEM, es wurden nur mechanische Anpassungen vorgenommen. Standardmässig wird das Kabel nach oben herausgeführt, wahlweise kann es aber auch nach unten geführt werden.

DeLight Desk

Mit dem kompakten Tischleser können beliebige RFID Datenträger vom Hostsystem gelesen und geschrieben werden. Dazu gehören Kassen, Automaten, Kaffeemaschinen oder PC Tools für verschiedenste Anwendungen. . Der Leser kann über eine DLL angesteuert werden, oder via seriellem Kommunikationsprotokoll.